Join in with the De Jure National Assembly Weekly Thursday Evening Quorum Meeting and Learning Sessions.

Welcome to the National Assembly of the states assembled!

The states are reforming their original assemblies and sending representatives to the national level quorum.

Roll call is taken at 9pm eastern and don’t be late.

Assembly business Conference Call EVERY Thursday evening:

6pm Pacific – 7pm Mountain

8pm Central – 9pm Eastern

First hour is assembly business

Second hour is general discussion

Call Number: 1-712-770-4160

Participant Access Code: 226823#

For anyone having trouble dialing in to the conference call: Use a backup number. 1-716-293-9720 then when prompted enter (do NOT use 1)  enter 712-770-4160 then 226823#.

Meeting agenda and records available in the forums.

https://national-assembly.net/

Those who wish to be involved with your local county and state assemblies can create an account in the forums and post an introduction in your state’s section, for your state’s coordinator is checking your state’s section for new prospectives. 

Alternately you can email  contentmanager1@yahoo.com  with your state in the subject line. If we don’t know what state you are on, we don’t know who to connect you with.

For those of you already involved we are inviting you to join in the forums on the new website.  The new website is the focal point for the assemblies.  

1stmichiganassembly.info  is now obsolete and redirected to the new website which is continuously updated and maintained.

Please donate to help offset the costs of this newsletter                                                                               http://www.paypal.me/DRobinson888

_________________________________________________________

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.