Daily Archives: December 19, 2018

SEMINAR REMINDER

Neo The One <miguelbond44@gmail.com> Greetings Truth Seekers: HAPPY HOLIDAYS! This is a reminder that on Thursday, December 20, at 4:30 EST, 3:30 CST, 2:30 MST, 1:30 PST, I will be featured on Jack Smith’s Thursday night class to discuss my … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Jesus faced a sword, not a cage

Oppressive government when Christ was born similar to today’s leftwing globalists by Joseph Farah Every year at this time you see it: The shameless political left creatively displays its guile to exploit the innocence and hope of the Nativity scene. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized