Daily Archives: March 23, 2019

The Mueller Nuthin

   by Anna von Reitz The Mueller Nuthin At last, the vaunted Mueller Investigation is over. After a gozillion dollars spent on this politically motivated nonsense, we now know what most of us knew two (2) years ago: no collusion … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

What “Virgo Triad” Means:

by Anna von Reitz What “Virgo Triad” Means: The nom de guerre adopted by the Federale Disinfo Agent calling herself “Virgo Triad” literally means “Taxing Pitchfork”. If you buy her crappola, that’s exactly where you will end up, too —- … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Anatomy of a Birth Certificate – What It Means

   by Anna von Reitz Anatomy of a Birth Certificate – What It Means Take a look at the Birth Certificate issued in your NAME. What’s the first thing you notice? It’s on funny paper: hard surfaced, durable, heavy paper … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Monday Night Call Reminder:

   by Anna von Reitz Monday Night Call Reminder: It is time to DO something about it that is safe, effective, and permanent. Join us. Every Monday at 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central- 9 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Recipe for Disaster:

   by Anna von Reitz Recipe for Disaster: Wash four big cucumbers. Chop into big pieces. Puree in the blender until the desired consistency. Use this cucumber puree to substitute for tomato sauce in all your favorite recipes: cucumber pizza, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized