Monday Night Call Reminder:

anna-2   by Anna von Reitz

Monday Night Call Reminder:

It is time to DO something about it that is safe, effective, and permanent.

Join us.

Every Monday at 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central- 9 pm Eastern

Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://zoom.us/j/597600142
Or iPhone one-tap : US: +16699006833,,597600142# or +19292056099,,597600142# Or Telephone: Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 929 205 6099 Webinar ID: 597 600 142 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw

Submit your questions to theamericanstatesassembly@protonmail.com

About this website

ZOOM.US
Zoom is the leader in modern enterprise video communications, with an easy, reliable cloud platform for video and audio conferencing, chat, and webinars across mobile, desktop, and room systems. Zoom Rooms is the original software-based conference room solution used around the world in board, confer…

_________________________________________________________

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.