Daily Archives: April 21, 2019

Reminder: The American States Assembly Coordinator Call Agenda | 4-21-2019

3 pm Alaska, 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Mountain, 6 pm Central, 7 pm Eastern Dial-in number (US): (605) 313-4434 Access code: 221011# For 24/7 Customer Care, call (844) 844-1322 The call will be locked at 7:05 Eastern – I will unlock … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

For All The Jural Assemblies – 49 | Republic or Republican, Civil or Civilian

 by Anna von Reitz For All The Jural Assemblies – 49 | Republic or Republican, Civil or Civilian As is now apparent to everyone, confusion and semantic deceits are the stock-and-trade of crooked lawyers. It should come as no surprise … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Christian Science Easter Hymn by William P. McKenzie

What brightness dawned in resurrection     And shone in Mary’s wondering eyes!   Her heart was thrilled with new affection,     She saw her Lord in life arise.  .  She knew the Christ, undimmed by dying,     Alive forevermore to save;  … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized