Reminder: The American States Assembly Coordinator Call Agenda | 4-21-2019

3 pm Alaska, 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Mountain, 6 pm Central, 7 pm Eastern

Dial-in number (US): (605) 313-4434
Access code: 221011#
For 24/7 Customer Care, call (844) 844-1322
The call will be locked at 7:05 Eastern – I will unlock at 15 minute intervals to allow late arrivals or dropped calls to rejoin.  The call will be unlocked for a 5 minute interval at 7:15, 7:30, 7:45.

_________________________________________________________

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.