Reminder for tonight’s Monday Night call

( This call is every Monday night at the same time and link )
.
Greetings! 
.
You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz  Zoom webinar.
.
When: May 13th, 2019, 5 pm Alaska, 6 pm Pacific. 7 pm Mountain. 8 pm Central, 9 pm Eastern.
.
Every week on Monday!
.
Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love!
.
.
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
.
_________________________________________________________
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.