Daily Archives: May 20, 2019

Call Invite

   by Anna von Reitz Greetings! You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar. When: May 20, 2019 5 pm Alaska 6 pm Pacific 7 pm Mountain 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern     Every … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Fox & Friends [7 AM] 5/20/19 | Fox & Friends Fox News May 20, 2019

_________________________________________________________

Posted in Uncategorized

Attorney General William Barr Just SHOCKS EVERYONE By This Over CLAIMS That He LIED To CONGRESS

_________________________________________________________

Posted in Uncategorized

Big Apology. Big.

   by Anna von Reitz Big Apology. Big. It never occurred to me that anyone would think that my comments in the article “The Golden Goose Speaks About Donations” were about Jocelyne, about PaperUpNow.com, or about Max’s work translating my paperwork … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized