Daily Archives: June 10, 2019

The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar.

You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar. When: June 10, 2019, 5 pm Alaska 6 pm Pacific 7 pm Mountain 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern     Every week on Monday –  Learn and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar.

The Meek Plot– So-Called

   by Anna von Reitz The Meek Plot– So-Called My sources in the Catholic Hierarchy are all scurrying around like mad ants, preparing for a big announcement about returning the assets to the “indigenous people” of the Earth, trying to … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on The Meek Plot– So-Called

What the Evidence Suggests

   by Anna von Reitz What the Evidence Suggests With rampant speculation ongoing about what “really” happened in England recently between the Queen and Donald Trump — let me suggest that the evidence suggests that the Queen is removing her … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on What the Evidence Suggests

“USS Liberty” attacked

_________________________________________________________

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on “USS Liberty” attacked