The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar.

You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar.
When: June 10, 2019, 5 pm Alaska 6 pm Pacific 7 pm Mountain 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern
    Every week on Monday –  Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love
Please click the link below to join the webinar:

 

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,597600142#  or +19292056099,,597600142#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 929 205 6099
    Webinar ID: 597 600 142
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw

 

Visit the website at :     https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/
To Correct Your Political Status visit here: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/correct-your-status

 

If you have completed all of your paperwork to correct your political status sign in: www.signinamerica.com
​To find your State Coordinator, visit here: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/state-coordinators
.
_________________________________________________________
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.