Daily Archives: June 17, 2019

Yes, Virginia, Incorporated Entities Are Trusts

   by Anna von Reitz Yes, Virginia, Incorporated Entities Are Trusts Incorporated entities are just another form of trust. The Incorporators act as the Donors of their ideas and dreams and assets. The Operators act as the Trustees. The Owners … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Reminder of Webinar/Conference call with Anna Von Reitz tonight

You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar. . When: June 17, 2019, 5 pm Alaska 6 pm Pacific 7 pm Mountain 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern     Every week on Monday –  Learn … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

God’s WARNING thru DREAMS: George Stephanopoulos, Iran, the Deep State vs Trump

🌿🍀🌷❤️God warns through dreams. Pastor Steve Cioccolanti explains how his 2014 dream–uploaded on YouTube in 2016–has been confirmed 5 years later in 2019. President Donald Trump must beware of operatives of the Deep State, the Clinton & Obama donors, and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Modus Operandi 3.0

 by Anna von Reitz Modus Operandi 3.0 We have been discussing the methods and aims and practices of those who oppose Mankind and wish for our destruction. Thus far we have discussed how THEY use role-playing — in reverse — … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Modus Operandi 2.0

   by Anna von Reitz Modus Operandi 2.0 Yesterday, we discussed the fact that Satanists are role players — actors in the same sense that there are actors in Hollywood. They infiltrate our society, our churches, our businesses, our clubs … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized