Monthly Archives: July 2019

All The Reasons Why

   by Anna von Reitz All The Reasons Why The urgent reason to assemble the States is that only the States can “charter” new Federal States of States and restore the rightful and fully functioning Federal Branch of the Federal … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

An Unavoidable Realization

   by Anna von Reitz An Unavoidable Realization What if people have been taught to call themselves “Christian” just as they have been taught to call themselves “US Citizens” —- to their own detriment? What if the whole concept of … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Rand Paul Has Brilliant Idea To Make Omar Appreciate America

Edited by: Martywalsh Kentucky Republican Sen. Rand Paul has a brilliant idea to make radical Minnesota Democratic Rep. Ilhan Omar better appreciate America. While speaking to Breitbart, Paul said he would help contribute to buy her a plane ticket so … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

The Big Billy Goat Gruff

   by Anna von Reitz The Big Billy Goat Gruff Remember the story? It was one of my favorites. There is a troll who lives under the bridge. (The Roman Pontiff. Literally.) This troll eats unwary goats and sheep passing … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Greetings!

   by Anna von Reitz Greetings! You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar. When: July 29, 2019 5 pm Alaska 6 pm Pacific 7 pm Mountain 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern Every … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

The US Navy Conflict of Interest

   by Anna von Reitz The US Navy Conflict of Interest What? The US Navy is in conflict of interest? Say what? Believe me, you are not the only ones in a state of shock over this bombshell, but it … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

The Lion and the Crocodile

   by Anna von Reitz The Lion and the Crocodile People ask me how I can continue in the face of such apparently monolithic deceit, evil, and ignorance. Have you ever had to clean a really, truly filthy garage? By … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Facts of Ownership

   by Anna von Reitz Facts of Ownership The word “ownership” in Legalese does not denote the same thing as the popular meaning of the word. An owner in legal terms is a custodian, a care-taker of someone else’s property. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

FOX & Friends | FOX News Today July 29, 2019

_________________________________________________________

Posted in Uncategorized

A Short Reply to Thomas “Tank” Williams

   by Anna von Reitz A Short Reply to Thomas “Tank” Williams When Kim first appeared on the scene, I thought — “Thank goodness!  Someone to help sort through this mess from the banking side!”    I am not a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized