Daily Archives: July 29, 2019

Greetings!

   by Anna von Reitz Greetings! You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar. When: July 29, 2019 5 pm Alaska 6 pm Pacific 7 pm Mountain 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern Every … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

The US Navy Conflict of Interest

   by Anna von Reitz The US Navy Conflict of Interest What? The US Navy is in conflict of interest? Say what? Believe me, you are not the only ones in a state of shock over this bombshell, but it … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

The Lion and the Crocodile

   by Anna von Reitz The Lion and the Crocodile People ask me how I can continue in the face of such apparently monolithic deceit, evil, and ignorance. Have you ever had to clean a really, truly filthy garage? By … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Facts of Ownership

   by Anna von Reitz Facts of Ownership The word “ownership” in Legalese does not denote the same thing as the popular meaning of the word. An owner in legal terms is a custodian, a care-taker of someone else’s property. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

FOX & Friends | FOX News Today July 29, 2019

_________________________________________________________

Posted in Uncategorized

A Short Reply to Thomas “Tank” Williams

   by Anna von Reitz A Short Reply to Thomas “Tank” Williams When Kim first appeared on the scene, I thought — “Thank goodness!  Someone to help sort through this mess from the banking side!”    I am not a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized