Take This Shortcut to Success!

Imagen

August 2, 2019

Are You Sick and Tired of being pushed around by so-called “government?”

Hi it’s Neo again

I don’t know about you but I am sick and tired of hearing about Americans being pushed around by those who call themselves “government.”  As a kid, I remember always wondering

“How did the government come to have so much control and power over my life???”

It’s true that there are powers at work behind the scenes working diligently to brainwash and propagandize us into believing things that SIMPLY ARE NOT TRUE.

In my talk tonight I’ll be discussing some of those things that will be the subject of my talk this evening on Jack Smith’s Friday Night Class at 4:30 EST 3:30 CST,  2:30 MST and 1:30 PST.

Call-in number:  712-775-7035  and  Participant Code:  100547 #   

Do we need government?  Absolutely.  No question about it.

Do we need a government that sticks its nose into our private affairs where it doesn’t belong?   HELL TO THE NO!

I hope to see you there!  More fun coming soon…

Til Next time – Stay out of The Matrix

Neo

_________________________________________________________

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.