For All Those Claiming That I Am Not Real……

anna-2   by Anna von Reitz

For All Those Claiming That I Am Not Real……

You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar.

When: August 5, 2019 5 pm Alaska 6 pm Pacific 7 pm Mountain 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern

Every week on Monday – Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/597600142

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833,,597600142# or +19292056099,,597600142#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 929 205 6099

Webinar ID: 597 600 142

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw

Submit Questions to: info@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Visit the website at: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/

To Correct Your Political Status visit here: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/correct-your-status

If you have completed all of your paperwork to correct your political status sign in: www.signinamerica.com

​To find your State Coordinator, visit here: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/state-coordinators

_________________________________________________________

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.