Laboring on Labor Day. Of course.

anna-2  by Anna von Reitz

Laboring on Labor Day. Of course.

We are here and that’s a fact. Today, we are continuing our usual meeting and Q and A session, just for you and yours. Join us and keep on kicking!

When: September 2, 2019, 5 pm Alaska – 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central – 9 pm Eastern

Every week on Monday – Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/597600142
Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,597600142# or +19292056099,,597600142#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 929 205 6099
Webinar ID: 597 600 142
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw

Submit Questions to: info@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Visit the website at: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/

To Correct Your Political Status visit here: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/correct-your-status

If you have completed all of your paperwork to correct your political status sign in: www.signinamerica.com

​To find your State Coordinator, visit here: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/state-coordinators

 

_________________________________________________________

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.