Daily Archives: November 16, 2020

Public Message to Pope Francis – Stop This Madness

By Judge Anna von Reitz | Big Lake, Alaska You own both the major governmental services corporations involved in this entire scandal in America —- directly, in the case of the UNITED STATES, INC., and indirectly through the Queen in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Anna Von Reitz Webinar November 16, 2020

==========Greetings! You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar. When: November 16, 2020 – 3 pm Hawaii – 5 pm Alaska – 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central – … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Masks and Criminals

By Judge Anna von Reitz | Big Lake, Alaska There are tons of data points and research studies telling us that the cloth masks that people are wearing are ineffective as a barrier to viruses.   There are more data points … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Common Misconceptions – 5.0:

By Judge Anna von Reitz | Big Lake, Alaska We, the People The meaning of the phrase “We, the People” seems self-evident, but it’s not. There is a reason why the Founders used a capital “P”. By separating the National … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized