Anna Von Reitz Webinar November 16, 2020

==========Greetings!

You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar.

When: November 16, 2020 – 3 pm Hawaii – 5 pm Alaska – 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central – 9 pm Eastern

Every week on Monday –

Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love

Send a Donation directly to Anna Von Reitz

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/597600142

Or iPhone one-tap : US: +16699006833,,597600142# or +19292056099,,597600142#
Or Telephone:Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location) : US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 929 205 6099 Webinar ID: 597 600 142

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw

Visit the website at: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/

Submit Your Questions to: info@theamericanstatesassembly.net

To see previous Webinars click Past Webinars

To Correct Your Political Status visit here: Chart Your Course or Correct Your Status

To find your State Coordinator, visit here: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/state-coordinators

New! Visit the Peacekeeping Task Force Website and provide donations to rebuild our dejure Peacekeeping Team

If you have completed all of your paperwork to correct your political status sign in and fill out a contact form to get connected with your Sign In America Coordinator www.signinamerica.com

New! Sign In America Study Course is now available! Please see
Sign In America Study Course
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.