Anna Von Reitz Webinar January 18, 2021

From: The American States Assembly 

The United States of America Flag of Peace
 Reminder for Monday Night Webinar
==========
Greetings!
You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar.
When: January 18, 2021 – 3 pm Hawaii – 5 pm Alaska – 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central – 9 pm Eastern
Every week on Monday – Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love
Send a Donation directly to Anna Von Reitz
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/597600142
Or iPhone one-tap: US: +16699006833,,597600142# or +19292056099,,597600142#
Or Telephone: Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 929 205 6099
Webinar ID: 597 600 142
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw
Visit the website at: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/
Submit Your Questions to: info@theamericanstatesassembly.net
To see previous Webinars click Past Webinars
To Correct Your Political Status visit here: Chart Your Course or Correct Your Status
To find your State Coordinator, visit here:
https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/state-coordinators
New! See the new 50 States of the Union Website here: 50 States of the Union.
We have about 3/4 of the States loaded and will have the rest completed by the end of the week.
New! See the results of the Roll Call Vote on the Federal Record here: Federal Record
New! Visit the Peacekeeping Task Force Website and provide donations to rebuild our dejure Peacekeeping Team
New! Sign In America Study Course is now available! Please see
Sign In America Study Course
If you have completed all of your paperwork to correct your political status sign in and fill out a contact form to get connected with your Sign In America Coordinator www.signinamerica.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.