Monthly Archives: May 2019

The Plot Thickens

   by Anna von Reitz The Plot Thickens It seems like every day more twists and turns surface, especially recent history looks like a stockpot full of spaghetti. You will recall that the gold FDR illegally confiscated from Americans by … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Public Declaration of My Collective Entity

   by Anna von Reitz Public Declaration of My Collective Entity A great many innocent people have suffered identity theft and been pillaged and plundered under what the Courts call “The Collective Entity Doctrine”. This bit of drivel holds that … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Santos Bonacci | The Uncensored Story of His Trial

The federal reserve system is completely fraudulent *WE HAVE BEEN COLLATERALIZED* your birth certificate is a BOND that the federal reserve system uses to create its own fiat currency. *THERE IS MORE MONEY IN YOUR BIRTH CERTIFICATE THAN YOU WOULD … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Call Invite

   by Anna von Reitz Greetings! You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar. When: May 20, 2019 5 pm Alaska 6 pm Pacific 7 pm Mountain 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern     Every … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Fox & Friends [7 AM] 5/20/19 | Fox & Friends Fox News May 20, 2019

_________________________________________________________

Posted in Uncategorized

Attorney General William Barr Just SHOCKS EVERYONE By This Over CLAIMS That He LIED To CONGRESS

_________________________________________________________

Posted in Uncategorized

Big Apology. Big.

   by Anna von Reitz Big Apology. Big. It never occurred to me that anyone would think that my comments in the article “The Golden Goose Speaks About Donations” were about Jocelyne, about PaperUpNow.com, or about Max’s work translating my paperwork … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized